‘Eyes Glow’

directed by Andrew Valentine

Acid Carousel

performed by Acid Carousel
from the studio album Another Everything
Dreamy Life Records and Getwithit! Records 2019

4 min



directed by Andrew Valentine
starring: Devynn Mabel Montoya & John Kuzmick,
Gus Baldwin, Jacob Derting, Matt Derting,
Lucas Martins, Ian Salazar

produced by Jon Rafael Birondo
written by Jon Rafael Birondo & Andrew Valentine
director of photography: Emily Sanchez

production design: Haley Harmon
unit production manager: Devynn Mabel Montoya
executive producer: Sunny Perera
assistant producer: Justin Vent
assistant director: Jon Rafael Birondo

editor: Jhad Villena Francis
VFX: Mark Robinson
colorist: Emily Sanchez

1st assistant camera: Monica Bartley
BTS photography: Ashley Gallegos
gaffer: Thomas Blanks
key grip: Alec Wisdom

special thanks to Emily Berger, Robert Bettis,
Spencer Campbell, Connor Copeland,
Jhad V. Francis, Hannah Ledford, Michael Mullins,
Sunny Perera, Katie Rodriguez, Matt Spadoni,
Zachary Taylor, and Justin Vent

No items found.
No items found.